Home

Our reviews

Just some of the most recent reviews about our villa finding services, team and properties. 

We have been a leading name in the rental business and Marbella area for over a decade. Read our full reviews on GOOGLE and FACEBOOK.

We are happy to connect you directly with previous guests to chat about their experience, where they have authorised us to do this.
We can also conduct LIVE VIDEO TOURS in our properties, by arrangement.

“I recently used Helen’s services for a complex booking for a couple of high-net-worth individuals. Despite constant changes and challenges with the group, Helen was amazing…(she) worked tirelessly to find three incredible villas for us.

She was incredibly responsive on WhatsApp throughout the booking process and while the clients were on holiday.

I couldn’t recommend Helen or her company more highly.”

Oli, Google reviews
May 2024

“Helen was so helpful when we were looking for options. Helen sent us all our options, the prices, breakdowns and suggestions to do whilst there.

We really appreciate Helen’s help throughout, she replied quickly & made the process less stressful when trying to book for over 25 people!

Nothing was too much for her.

I would definitely recommend Helen’s support when booking villas.”

Danielle, Google reviews
May 2024

“We came to Helen with a mammoth task of hosting a work conference in Marbella, and she helped us so much in finding the perfect villas, caterers, and overall event planning.

Even tips and recommended surrounding hot spots for our team to enjoy.

THANK YOU HELEN!
We had a trip we would never forget!”

Neha, Google reviews
Nov 2023

CORTIJO CABO : We had the best time at the Cortijo celebrating an anniversary and a big milestone birthday. All our family and friends had an amazing time. The setting is beautiful, the rooms are charming and the staff amazing.

February 2022

VILLA RICA :Amazing vacation. We went to Solheim Cup & were so excited about staying here based on the pictures and reviews, it didn't disappoint. A wonderful host. The villa was so comfortable and pool amazing that some folks decided to stay at the villa and watch golf on TV! A once in a life time experience for us!

Robin, Oct 2023

VILLA IRI : We stayed there with group of 13 people and we were very happy with the villa and especially the location! It had everything we needed and got great help in booking transportation to and from the villa.

Kristin, Sept 2023

VILLA LIR :Luxury staying with the most awesome location. We had Our 40th birthday and with this place, those birthday became unforgettable. Love every second which We stay there.

Mika, Nov 2023

VILLA LIR :Big villa with perfect location, close to everything.

Torben, Oct 2023

VILLA RIO :We had a great stay.... were 13 in our group and there was space for everyone. Plenty of chairs, large tables inside and out and 12 Sun loungers. The kitchen is very well equipped with plenty of cups/plates, cooking equipment and sharp knives! Everyone in our group commented on how comfortable the beds and pillows were.

Jackie, Oct 2023

Helen was fantastic at finding a villa for us. We were lucky enough to view a couple of them before hand to make sure they were suitable for our needs which Helen organised without any hesitation.

Danny, June 2023

VILLA VEE : Luxury Villas Marbella were very helpful from the start in helping us find the right villa for our stay.... the villa recommended to us was perfect. Would definitely use them again if visiting Marbella!

Hollie, June 2023

FINCA MONA : Amazing venue! Located away from traffic, city life and immerse in the nature where you can fully relax. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Lots of space around to chill, or go for a swim or use the spa or the gym. Food and service were lovely too.

Mano, June 2023

Thank you Helen for helping us find the best villa to host our wedding in. Super nice!! Both, you and the villa.

Karen, July 2023 (Google reviews)

VILLA RICA : Even better than expected. Certainly has the wow factor and the place is astonishingly huge... pretty much every member of the group said to me ‘I think this nicest place I have ever been'.

Matthew, May 2023

VILLA VEE : We had the most amazing time. The villa was stunning, beautifully renovated ... we cannot thank you enough for all that you all have done - it was amazing.

Lauren, June 2023

I have known Helen for over 8 years. Her integrity honesty and professionalism are second to none. The properties she advertises are of an extremely high standard and she takes incredible care to look after all her clients.

Suzi, June 2023 (Google reviews)

VILLA MAR : I had the privilege of staying with a group of 12 friends in this extraordinary villa....our experience was exceptional. This villa represents the perfect balance between comfort, luxury and ideal location.

Nolan, June 2023

(Luxuryvillasmarbella) great company to work with - they have fantastic knowledge of all the villas and what would work best for us. Helen was also fast to respond to our questions even at the weekend and found our group some great villa options, just what we needed.

June 2023

VILLA ESPECIAL : Amazing experience...The villa’s location is perfect close to Puerto Banus. The villa has superb amenities, big pool hot tub, jacuzzi and good size kitchen, just the things we need for our family holiday. Definitely one of the top holiday experiences we had for a long time.

Jeanette

VILLA GIO : The villa was absolutely perfect, host and the staff were very professional, kind and helpful. The villa was very clean and great location close to the Puerto Banus.

Jeanette

VILLA ESPECIAL : Unforgettable experience! Fantastic house! We were looked after by professionals, they made our vacation very special.

Valeria, Feb 2022

Working with Helen from Luxury Villas Marbella is easy and hassle free, she is efficient & friendly, and I can recommend her company and her services without any hesitation.

Google reviews, June 2023

VILLA ELON : WOW, WOW, WOW! Amazing villa! We will certainly be returning! The pools were kept lovely. Great amenities. We particularly loved watching the sunrise from the rooftop, the views are wonderful.

Georgia, April 2023

VILLA XTRA : Absolutely amazing! Couldn't have asked for better.

Hannah, May 2023

VILLA ESA : We stayed as a big group for a week in July and had a great time. Would book again

James, August 2023

VILLA AMORA : Superb experience from start to finish. Fabulous villa. It carries off authentic Spanish style combined with the modern touches needed for a comfortable stay.

Lucy, Sept 2022

VILLA ESA : We stayed as a big group for a week in July and had a great time. Would book again

James, August 2023

VILLA PALM : Me and my family had the most amazing experience from start to finish. (The owner) really went the extra mile to make our trip go so smooth. It really was a special week and one we will all never forget!

Richard, October 2022

VILLA REAL : Absolutely fantastic. The villa was beautiful and facilitated all 15 people perfectly. The villa was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for our 4 night stay.

Karen, May 2023

VILLA BANUS : We all had a fantastic time. The villa was perfect very spacious and clean plenty of room for everyone. Fabulous location afew minutes walk from bars, shops and restaurants....lovely memories.

Gary, August 2022

VILLA IRI : Very well equipped and super family friendly- as we were a party travelling with small children. The location was ideal, a 10 minute walk from the marina and 1 min walk to a small super market.

Katy, June 2023

VILLA BELLA : Amazing villa... the pics don't do it justice! Plenty of room, lovely lovely pool area with staggering views. All rooms decorated to a high standard and very comfortable.

Amy G

VILLA RADO : Our family took a week long vacation to south of Spain and rented this a house in Malaga that accommodated all 25 of us under one roof. The house was just what we expected, our own private oasis in Spain!

Mihir, August 2023, Google reviews

VILLA TORA : We had a great time at the villa! It is close to the beach and close to some bars and restaurants as well. We really enjoyed it and would recommend it.

Guillermo, Oct 2022

CORTIJO FRANCISCO : Excellent place to rest and enjoy friends and family. We were a group with children and with the heated pool it was a success. We will repeat.

Nieves, August 2022

VILLA BANUS : Big group...and stayed in (two villas). The villas are clean and top standard and have an excellent location...also a great host.

August, July 2022

VILLA CLEO : The location is fantastic and the villa is clean and spacious. The garden is beautiful with a large swimming pool and a lovely view. We had a great time with my family.

Sadaf

VILLA BARBA : Great villa and good price. We had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect and the villa was beautiful.

Jeppe

VILLA PETO : Staying at this villa was a definite highlight of our trip. The villa staff were so welcoming... daily maid service was wonderful. It is truly as beautiful as it looks in the photos. We never wanted to leave.

CORTIJO CABO : A fabulous venue, catering and set up for private parties could not be better. Owner and staff there were re amazing and could not have done anymore for us.

Lorna, Sept 2022

VILLA PALM : Me and my family had the most amazing experience from start to finish. (The owner) really went the extra mile to make our trip go so smooth. It really was a special week and one we will all never forget!

Richard, October 2022

CORTIJO CABO : Such a beautiful and unique property. Perfect for a group of friends, a family gathering or a business retreat. Can’t recommend enough!

Abi, June 2023

VILLA BERNA : I just wanted to say thanks for our stay at the villa last week - we really had a fantastic time. The villa was perfect and is actually now our favourite, perfect size and great pool area.

Michelle

VILLA LIR : We were a party of 25 hens rented (Villa Lir & Villa Rio) absolutely perfect stay cannot fault anything would definitely recommend.

Amanda, April 2023

VILLA AMORA : A joy to stay in, easily enough room for 13 of my family to spend time together and get some much needed space…it was very clean and looked after. The pool was lovely. Location is amazing 2 minute walk to the beach. Recommend to anyone.

Archie, Sept 2022

VILLA GIO : We stayed here for my friends hen do and I would highly recommend. The villa was beautiful and a great location. The service was fantastic too.

Olivia, July 2023

VILLA BELLA : Had the best stay at the villa. The pool is incredible and the views are gorgeous. There's 2 big supermarkets within walking distance and is only a short taxi ride to Marbella.

Kat

CORTIJO CABO : The most amazing venue ever! All of our guests have not stopped commenting on how amazing it was. I would recommend this venue to anyone.

Hannah, August 2022

CORTIJO CABO : Absolutely beautiful setting ... tranquility at its best, clean & well equipped, so welcoming, Highly recommend this place, already looking forward to returning next year.

June 2023

VILLA DOMINO : Had a fantastic holiday with our family. Beautiful and complete house within walking distance of the sea. The supermarket is also within walking distance.

Henriette, Sept 2022

CORTIJO CABO : SPECTACULAR…incredible place - it is absolutely perfect to celebrate any type of event with friends and family. The pool is amazing and the green areas are a dream!.

Laura, July 2023

MARBELLA TOWNHOUSE : Wow!!! The house is amazing! Exactly like the photos except better! The house is perfectly located in old town Marbella, cafes everywhere. Beach just 10 min stroll.

Tanya, August 2022

CORTIJO FRANCISCO : We couldn’t have been more in awe...everything we had hoped and more. The architecture was amazing, everything we needed. Perfect place to stay in to really feel like you are in Spain.

AJ, January 2023

VILLA RIO : Big group...and stayed in (two villas). The villas are clean and top standard and have an excellent location...also a great host.

August, July 2022

VILLA PETO : Incredible views, great service, impressive facilities. This is ultimate luxury. Highly recommend the private chef option.

Neil

VILLA PARAI : An amazing space. The villa is spacious and well appointed and the garden is fabulous. The outdoor kitchen was amazing. The villa feels like a high class hotel. A large plot in a lovely area and close to shops bars and beaches. The facilities are lovely and the whole place was spotless.

TKM, August 2023

CORTIJO FRANCISCO : Large venue for events located about 35 minutes from Marbella. We have enjoyed the place very much..magnificent gardens.

Diego, August 2022

MARBELLA MANSION : We stayed here as a group of 11 colleagues for a team building break... stunning, in a fantastic location as only a few minutes’ walk to the beach. The rooms & facilities are second to none, all the bedrooms & bathrooms were very spacious.

Sept 2022

CORTIJO CABO : We had the best time at the Cortijo celebrating an anniversary and a big milestone birthday. All our family and friends had an amazing time. The setting is beautiful, the rooms are charming and the staff amazing.

February 2022

VILLA VEE : Really enjoyed our stay in Marbella. We delayed our trip due to Covid and plan changes but the team were really flexible and understanding. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again! Thanks.

Ryan, July 2023

VILLA LIR : Very professional service. Communication was immediate. Villa location is best in the Marbella area. Amenities were up to excellent standard

Zakaria, May 2023

VILLA IRI : Very nice and also practical spacious place. Garden, swimming pool and rooftop terrace. Very clean (and private) villa. Great service, especially the host we were very happy with.

April 2022

VILLA BANUS : Such a fantastic experience...could not have picked a better villa to stay in... Garden and pool were fantastic and the outdoor verandah was well put to use - great for entertaining. Location for walking into town was great. Maids were in every day.

Susan, Sept 2022

VILLA RICA : Had a great holiday with 15 of us staying over four days, amazing villa and location - would definitely recommend to any large group.

Tom, June 2023

MARBELLA MANSION : Outstanding villa! The best place I have ever stayed in. Perfect for large groups, spacious, clean and beautiful. A very special place indeed! 10/10

June 2022

VILLA ELON : I booked this home for my 50th getaway with 10 girlfriends. It was everything and more that we needed. The views were breathtaking. We even slept under the stars one night.

Kayme, July 2023

CORTIJO FRANCISCO : Very special...it's definitely a 'wow'....very beautifully decorated, gardens were very well maintained. I could not have imagined a nicer and more stunning location to stay.

Rebecca

VILLA EDE : Great stay...Marie was most helpful throughout our stay

Zoe, July 2023

VILLA LIR : Amazing stay...Beautiful decoration, very large bedrooms mostly with their own bathrooms. The living room is very bright with glass walls. It feels like you are sitting out in the garden. Great to have the heated pool end of January. The location is just perfect.

Antonio

VILLA VOS : I have been lucky enough to stay in several of these houses, they are all spectacular and well located, the treatment is exceptional....I recommend it to everyone!

Ayo, August 2022

VILLA BERNA : Our private chef was superb !The food he prepared was awesome. The rooms were spacious and beautiful...we all had a great time in this wonderful villa!

Saskia

VILLA LIR :Don’t hesitate to book this villa...stayed here for my hen do and it was perfect. The villa is stunning, bedrooms great and spacious, kitchen area modern. Pool and outside area was private, plenty of sun loungers. It’s also walking distance from bars and restaurants and easy to get to the harbour....everything was amazing! Xx

Abi, Sept 2023

VILLA BERNA :A beautiful villa situated in a picturesque location. The staff were very accommodating and the photos really don't do it justice. Stunning!

Lauren

VILLA PETO : Without a doubt one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. It genuinely felt like were in a movie! The pool area is fantastic and we had an amazing BBQ. Rooms all huge.

Ed

CORTIJO FRANCISCO : We couldn’t have been more in awe...everything we had hoped and more. The architecture was amazing, everything we needed. Perfect place to stay in to really feel like you are in Spain.

AJ, January 2023

VILLA AMORA : What an outstanding villa set in magnificent gardens with a beautiful swimming pool. The place is enclosed and very private....perfect for our family and all the kids. Beautifully decorated inside with large bedrooms...a 2 or 3 min walk down to the beautiful beaches.

Simon, August 2022

MARBELLA TOWNHOUSE : The perfect venue for an extended family get together- the courtyard pool was a refreshing midday break from the heat, the decor was stunning and the location couldn’t be better.

Asia, August 2022

VILLA BANUS : Very good location, everything is nearby! The villa itself is just magnificent, very well thought out to accommodate a large family with children. The reception of the staff as well as their professionalism are top. I highly recommend.

Naima, August 2023

MARBELLA MANSION : This was by far the best I have stayed in and by far the best experience with dealing with a host. Everything you see in the pictures is what you get and more, the house is perfect, as well as the location.

July 2022

VILLA CANO: Breathtaking. What a holiday! Absolutely incredible - villa, gardens, pool. A week with family and friends we will never forget.

VILLA PETO : Luxurious, well maintained, great view and service. We had a lot of fun with the indoor pool, cinema, jacuzzis, and disco. I can recommend the villa to anyone.

VILLA BARBA : I have done a few villa holidays and this one by far topped them all. The villa itself was absolutely beautiful. So much space, very clean, all the facilities you could possibly need. Also the chefs night, highly recommended. Such good value for money and the food was superb.

Samantha, May 2022

VILLA CLEO : Absolutely amazing villa! So helpful from start to finish - brill location - had the time of our lives for a hen party! Will deffo return - thanks again 🙂

Rachel, May 2022

CORTIJO CABO : Well, what can I say that would do justice to this beautiful oasis! This place is simply amazing! It really is stunning in every way. From the luxurious rooms, the beautiful grounds, well equipped and great facilities. Everything is just perfect!

Sandra, April 2023

VILLA RIO : We were a party of 25 hens rented (Villa Lir & Villa Rio) absolutely perfect stay cannot fault anything would definitely recommend.

Amanda, April 2023

VILLA IRI : We were a large group, all family, we had a great time, the house is equipped to the maximum, comfortable, clean and super quiet -  formidable location.

Oscar, August 2022

VILLA BERNA : “Simply Brilliant!” the kitchen was fabulously appointed as were the bathrooms, bedrooms and outdoor facilities. The location is so good...the hospitality is unsurpassed!

Gopal

VILLA DOMINO : We had an absolute blast of a time! The pool and everything was perfect. Honestly the best weekend ever.

Sept 2022

CORTIJO CABO : Our wedding! The most amazing time of my whole life. The most amazing venue. The most beautiful people. Rooms: Beautiful each and every room was so perfect. This villa is picture perfect , relaxing and so beautiful. I did not want to leave.

Tracey, July 2023

VILLA BELLA : The most beautiful place I've stayed. Highly recommend. Spacious rooms.

Tori, June 2023

VILLA RICA : We had a great week with the family, ages ranging from 1 to 74 years. Villa was very spacious allowing room for everyone. Swimming pool and garden were second to none.

August 2022

VILLA RICA : First class from beginning to end.

September 2022

A paradisiacal top notch experience. There are absolutely no words to describe how beautiful and unique this property is.

VILLA MAR : We hired two villas here and what can I say, it was incredible. The location is wonderful and the villas really have the wow factor.

January 2023

VILLA VEE : Thank you for such an amazing few days away. Amazing location, hospitality and service. We will definitely be back again.

VILLA BARBA : The villa is amazing, in a great location with easy access to shops, bars, clubs and the beach. The space is really large, with lovely grounds and pool.

VILLA MAR : Had the best time at these villas, perfect location and the villas are huge! Perfect for a hen do or large group of girls!

February 2023

VILLA VEE : Had an absolute amazing time. The owners could not have been any more accommodating. The BBQ they prepared on 2nd day was outstanding. 10 out of 10 for class!

VILLA CANO : Paradise! Stunning villa, breathtaking view, amazing hot tubs… everything is simply gorgeous… complete luxury and comfort for total relaxation and a perfectly amazing time!

CORTIJO CABO : It was fantastic…have been told by more than a dozen people that its the best wedding and venue they have ever been to!! Now that’s a compliment!!

VILLA RADO : A truly great week spent with large family. Would recommend this place for any large group. The hosts are super helpful. All in all a great experience.

VILLA ARCOS : We are a very large family (28), there was plenty of room in the villa and it is equipped with everything that you might need. The 2 pools are just fabulous!

July 2022

VILLA RICA : Just an amazing stay. Specially the big garden was amazing. Big pool and a lot of space. I recommend this place 100%.

June 2022

VILLA LARA : Nicely appointed with huge en-suite bedrooms all tastefully decorated... there is a huge dining table for 14 people....reminiscent of a castle dining room with huge chandelier.

VILLA ARCOS : From the minute we arrived everything was perfect..... from 8 years old to 66 there was something for everyone

VILLA ARCOS : So perfect and unforgettable. We had the greatest time ever together there.
The breakfasts - absolutely marvellous.

VILLA ARCOS : Perfect for us with all of its facilities and the amazing view. ...exceeded all our expectations.

VILLA RICA : Out of this world! Everything is immaculate. The gardens and space outside were so spacious.

VILLA PETO : The house is immaculate, well stocked with beautiful views of Benahavis. We didn't go out as much as we planned purely because the Villa was so enjoyable! We would definitely come back to stay in the villa in the future.

VILLA FLORA : It was a fantastic experience and everybody was happy about the staff - great service, “happy chefs” with delicious food.

VILLA FLORA : The villa was everything we were expecting and more. Some of the pictures do not do justice to how big and luxurious the villa is. Every day we were blown away by how helpful the staff there were.

Really helpful finding a villa! Place looks fab and reasonably priced. Will definitely use this company again!

Lisa, July 2023, Google reviews

VILLA RADO : Everyone who stopped with us gave us amazing feedback. We had the most amazing week. Highly recommended!

August 2022

VILLA BELLA : Huge, modern, very luxurious and sophisticated villa. It has a private pool with a bar, jacuzzi in the garden and mini gym, 8 bedrooms.

VILLA RADO : Took our breath away.... everything we could have hoped for...lots of space for the 9 younger members of our party to explore and expend their energy!

CORTIJO CABO : Such an amazing wedding and it was the villa that made it. It was like walking into your own paradise for a few days.

May 2022

VILLA RADO : We felt like royalty for the week, successfully combining a wedding with a huge family reunion. All in the privacy of our own luxurious palace.

VILLA MAR : Beyond my expectations! Awesome villa and great staff. Easy check-in. Very huge and clean. Nice facility. Good location just 5 minutes walk to the beach.

Seraj, May 2023

VILLA VEE : The villa is an absolute dream ❤😍️ Thank you for everything 10/10!

VILLA BARBA : Absolutely beautiful. So much space, very clean, all the facilities you could possibly need. Even had coffee pods, laundry gel, wine and beer when we arrived.

May 2022

VILLA CLEO : Took my family here to celebrate my brothers 40th and dads 70th. We really had a fantastic time. The pool is first class. Taxi to Puerto Banus is as quick as 8 minutes. The villa was very clean and it really has everything you can ask for. Plenty of room. Amazing holiday.

Maziar, August 2022

VILLA ESPECIAL : Amazing clean house and super professional hosts. Also Dario as a chef was a perfect experience! Many thanks guys.

George, October 2022

VILLA DOMINO : An excellent place to stay. The villa is well kept, beautiful, and has lots of space for all of the people to relax in. The backyard and the sauna were amazing!

Ava, May 2023

VILLA FLORA : company trip away for 14 people - it was perfect! Plenty of space and open spaces for sessions we were running. The cinema room was perfect for presentations.

Clare

VILLA DOMINO : An excellent place to stay. The villa is well kept, beautiful, and has lots of space for all of the people to relax in. The backyard and the sauna were amazing!

Ava, May 2023

VILLA ARTIS : Our stay was great. We were fourteen friends that stayed in the villa and the villa had enough room for all of us. I would highly recommend renting the villa!

Tonje, July 2022

The villa that Luxury Villas found for our family in Marbella was excellent. It was relatively short notice and their team worked quickly to present us with many options to choose from, meeting all our criteria. I would recommend Helen at Luxury Villas in Marbella to anyone.

Justin, May 2023

VILLA FLORA : It's absolutely stunning. The pictures can't contain how beautiful the view and the villa is. If you're doubting about going here. Stop doing so and start booking before it's gone 🙂

Martin

VILLA AZUL : I stayed with a group of 12 others and it was one of the nicest villas I've ever stayed in. The location, view, rooms, and team are incredible. I would highly highly recommend.

Dan, Oct 2022

CORTIJO CABO : This villa is beyond stunning. Rustic, quaint, perfectly maintained and a complete haven. Our guests didn't stop talking about how incredible it was and they already want to come back for another trip. It was the wedding of our dreams and we will be forever grateful for everything..

Leah, June 2023

VILLA DOMINO : Stayed here for a hen weekend. Villa was amazing, really clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend for large groups!

Lisa, June 2023

LA SUSA : Thank you Helen! It was great working with you and we really loved our stay at La Susa. It was a brilliant venue.

August 2022

VILLA ELON : Wow wow wow. We loved the setup - the gym, table tennis table and swimming pool. It was a classy and perfect for groups and families.

March 2022

VILLA XTRA : Amazing home, amazing host, and a great all around experience for myself and my group of 15 people. The maid is very sweet and super helpful at all times.

Sojad, October 2022

VILLA VEE : Literally had the best weekend at this villa. Not only was it the best villa in Marbella but also the best hosts! Thank you so much Charlie and Helen for making it one to remember.

July 2023

VILLA RICA : A PERFECT base. The host was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Ronald, July 2023

VILLA ELON : The whole experience was fantastic, the villa was more breathtaking when you actually see it, clean, beautiful surroundings, pool was immaculate as was each room. Maids where very helpful but hardly seen.

Adrian, May 2023

VILLA DOMINO : Perfect location, villa was spotless shiny clean, had everything and more that we needed. Thanks again!! Memories made forever.

Jennifer, Sept 2022

VILLA CLEO : Pictures don't do this place justice.. AMAZING. Friendly staff and easy to contact. 100% recommend.

VILLA RICA : We all had the most incredible week....the villa is spectacular with gorgeous views and so much privacy and space for the children to get lost in their own play. We can't wait to return!

Camilla, July 2023

VILLA VEE : We had a 7 night stay in July ...The villa is superb, plenty of space indoors, comfy rooms, all with air con, spacious bathrooms too and so much to do outdoors! Helen in the UK, and Charlie in Spain (local manager for the villa) were really helpful.

Pramod, August 2023 (Google reviews)

VILLA DOMINO : We were warmly welcomed. The villa is sublime and well appointed. We had a wonderful stay. Thanks a lot!

Sebastien 2022

VILLA RICA : The house was wonderful - spacious, well equipped, large pool and amenities galore! We were here on a stag do and an Uber drive to the strip in Marbella was 10 mins away.

Mohamed, June 2023

VILLA RADO : A truly great week spent with large family. Would recommend this place for any large group. The hosts are super helpful. All in all a great experience.

TRES ESTATE : Incredible stay and wedding at these 3 villas! The gardens, views, pools, area, everything about these villas and the setting was perfect. We were blown away, worth every penny.

October 2022

VILLA VEE : We had a fantastic time and everything went smoothly. From the minute we booked we were kept in regular contact through Helen. I would definitely recommend using the company again.

Michael, April 2023

FINCA MONA : How to put into words how incredible (the place) and the team are… we recently got married here.... perfect, romantic, beautiful and elegant. No review will ever do our experience justice, if you’re thinking of having your wedding here or staying for a holiday, don’t think, just do it!

Anna, May 2023

VILLA MAR : Exactly the luxury we wanted. Outside space was gorgeous. Inside was lovely too. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Location was on the doorstep of everything we wanted.

Lianne, June 2023

VILLA ELON : Amazing villa. Everything we needed all in one place with a tranquil setting. We couldn’t have asked for anything more.

August 2022

VILLA XTRA : What a place in a fab location to explore this part of Spain. Such a great villa with so many various spaces for eating and entertaining with a larger group, which we were! It was all fab!

July 2022

VILLA DELA : Luxury 5 star break. Had a fantastic stay - a stunning hillside location, with beautiful gardens
and pool area. I would definitely go back and plan to do so very soon.

VILLA DELA : Amazing....7* experience. Wow what can I say?! Pictures do not do this fabulous villa justice
but leaves an element of surprise when you arrive!

VILLA LARA : The villa is very grand ...bedrooms too were like very large suites more like hotel rooms! The views and the surroundings are stunning and very quiet.